Who should you contact?

Minister - Rev Paul Welch rev@cross-hills.org.uk
Chair - Geoff Butler  chair@cross-hills.org.uk
Senior Steward - Marilyn Hoyle senior.steward@cross-hills.org.uk
Church Treasurer - Garry Kettle treasurer@cross-hills.org.uk
Church Secretary - Margaret Moore church.secretary@cross-hills.org.uk
Bookings - Margaret Findlater bookings@cross-hills.org.uk
Youth co-ordinator - Janet Revill
youth.co-ordinator@cross-hills.org.uk
Safeguarding co-ordinator safeguarding@cross-hills.org.uk

 

Worship Leaders

Everything Else:

hello@cross-hills.org.uk

Where you can find us:

Facebook